NancyFx is a way to go

Another quickie. I wrote tiny domain for fun. Now I wanted to write some UI (HTML) code and api to access domain. First I was thinking about standard .NET WebService, but at Twitter I’ve stumbled at NancyFx. Took me about 5 minutes from this twit to having Nancy deployed in my solution, configured and returning test value. And it’s awesome. No more over complicated configuration. No more web.config modifications just to make some things work. For simple things at least Nancy seems great choice. Hope it will keep surprising me in positive way over and over again!

One thought on “NancyFx is a way to go

Leave a Reply

